Distinguished Service Award Recipients
2020 2019 2018 2017 2016
 Karen Strickland Planz  Roy Graham  Patricia D Higgins  Stephanie Mayo Moore  Amy Walls Holland
 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011
 Morris Anderson  Suzanne Fraizer  Gayle Graham  (No DSA Recipient)  Alan Peacock
2010 2009 2008 2007 2006
 Shannon Ball  Mitzi Smith  Celest Owen-Riddle  Karen Regan Drinkard  Shelagh McClain Dunckley
 2005  2004  2003  2002  2001
 Paul Glass  Kathy Haynes  Mary Frances Giattina  Tammy Hastings  Patricia D. Higgins
 2000  1999  1998  1997  1996
 William R. “Moe” Moeglin Parian Holderfield   Sherry J. Barlow Sandra Bain Moon  Deborah S. Garrett 
 1995  1994  1993 1992   1991
 Sara G. Prince  Alice Sweeny  Deanna K. Johnson  Ann McKinney  Frances Looney
1990 1989
 Richard Wilson   Robert E. Stamper

ACRA is proud to be an affiliated state association with NCRA and supports Ethics First.

Interested in joining a Committee, please contact us. We need you.

ACRA continues to help fight ER in our state. Please consider supporting the fight for our future.